Qui ?
Quoi ?
Qu’en pensez-vous ?
Quoi de neuf ?
who else
Qui ?
Quoi ?
Qu’en pensez-vous ?
Quoi de neuf ?
who else

Carl Ruscica

Destined to become a doctor or an engineer, Carl studied Pure & Applied Science in CEGEP, where his future seemed certain. Then a course called “Language and the Media” radically changed his direction. Carl’s growing obsession with video production became too strong to ignore. He abandoned science for video projects, enrolled in communications at Concordia University and earned a BA.

Carl, who as a child created stories with figurines, has become a passionate filmmaker. He’s a director who sees every project as a chance to share a story and emotions. Focusing first on the actors, he creates a working atmosphere that’s relaxed and efficient, where everyone’s talent is free to flourish. Carl treats the story in a thoughtful, fluid, natural and effective manner, always managing to find the perfect balance: entertaining the viewer while reinforcing the client’s message.

Naturally curious and interested in the people around him, Carl believes in the power of teamwork and his leadership style is stamped on every production. In addition, his expertise and commitment enable him to consistently exceed his clients’ expectations. No wonder Carl has more than 500 commercials in his portfolio.

Joanne Pasquin

Born in Montreal, raised in two languages and two cultures, Joanne revealed her hands-on nature very early. Passionate about fashion, travel, skiing, yoga, art and spirituality, she also has great business skills. Negotiation, coordination, research and client service are natural for her. Her positive nature is the foundation of her open-mindedness and belief that anything is possible…for Joanne, there is always a solution.

Joanne works closely with Carl at Intervista Films, assuming all facets of production. Her tremendous resourcefulness and outstanding organizational skills help her manage all projects in a creative and professional manner, in strict accordance with budgets and timelines. Joanne’s love for people and teamwork creates a harmonious work environment that always generates outstanding results.

Fluently bilingual, rational and intuitive, a visual and analytical thinker, Joanne brings her versatility to every production she manages. She’s a big part of the reason Intervista’s clients are so satisfied.

Qui ?
Quoi ?
Qu’en pensez-vous ?
Quoi de neuf ?
who else
Qui ?
Quoi ?
Qu’en pensez-vous ?
Quoi de neuf ?
who else

Carl Ruscica

Destiné à devenir médecin ou ingénieur, Carl étudie au CEGEP en sciences pures et son avenir est déjà tracé. Jusqu’au jour où un cours intitulé Language and the media le détourne radicalement de son chemin. L’appel de la production vidéo se fait alors plus fort que tout et une nouvelle vocation s’impose à lui. Délaissant l’étude des sciences pour les projets vidéos, il s’inscrit en communications à l’Université Concordia où il obtiendra son baccalauréat.

Celui qui s’amusait pendant des heures à créer des histoires avec des figurines lorsqu’il était enfant devient un réalisateur passionné par son métier. Un réalisateur qui aborde chaque projet comme une histoire à raconter et une émotion à partager. En se concentrant d’abord sur les comédiens, il crée un cadre de travail calme et méthodique, où le talent de chacun est libre de s’épanouir. Il aborde la narration de façon réfléchie, à un rythme fluide, naturel et efficace. En définitive, il parvient toujours à trouver le juste équilibre, soit divertir le téléspectateur tout en renforçant le message du client.

Curieux de nature et intéressé aux gens qui l’entourent, Carl croit à la force du travail d’équipe et son style de leadership en fait foi à chaque production. De plus, son savoir-faire et son engagement lui permettent de dépasser constamment les attentes de ses clients. C’est pourquoi il compte aujourd’hui plus de 500 messages publicitaires à son actif.

Joanne Pasquin

Née à Montréal, élevée dans les deux langues et les deux cultures, Joanne révèle très tôt son tempérament de touche-à-tout. Passionnée de mode, de voyages, de ski, de yoga, d’art et de spiritualité, elle a aussi de grandes aptitudes en affaires. La négociation, la coordination, la recherche et le service à la clientèle n’ont pas de secrets pour elle. De nature positive, cette généraliste à l’esprit ouvert croit que tout est possible et que tout problème a sa solution.

Chez Intervista Films, Joanne travaille en étroite collaboration avec Carl et assume toutes les facettes de la production. Sa grande débrouillardise et son sens de l’organisation hors pair lui permettent de gérer tous les projets de façon créative et professionnelle, en respectant rigoureusement les budgets et les échéanciers. Son amour des gens et du travail d’équipe créent un climat de travail harmonieux, générateur de résultats exceptionnels.

Parfaitement bilingue, à la fois intuitive et rationnelle, visuelle et analytique, Joanne amène sa polyvalence à chacune des productions qu’elle pilote. Elle s’avère un atout inestimable pour le succès des projets.